📚What I'm reading

Below is a growing index of the books, essays and research articles I’ve written about and recommend here on Wild Ones. A lot of the books I review below are new or recent releases in either popular nature writing or an academic discipline related to the fields of environmental communication, eco-media and rhetoric and ecolinguistics, as well as a bit broader topics like environmental history, law, biology, anthropology, and more! I created this index of all my book reviews on Wild Ones as an extra perk for paid subscribers, but you can always read new reviews, reflections and guides for books I’m reading by subscribing to my free weekly newsletter:)

Wild Ones is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Keep reading with a 7-day free trial